Single Member District


Our ANC is comprised of seven Single Member Districts (SMD). Each SMD has approximately 2,000 residents and is represented by a Commissioner.  

Our SMD, 3/4G-01, serves the Hawthorne and Barnaby Woods neighborhoods.


©2020 by Lisa R Gore. Proudly created with  Paid for by Lisa Gore, 7045 31st Street, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20015.  A copy of our report is filed with the Director of Campaign Finance of the D.C. Board of Election.  Joe Henson Photography.